Now Reading
Where to Shop Julia Quinn’s Romance Series

Where to Shop Julia Quinn’s Romance Series

Where to Shop Julia Quinn’s Romance Series

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, The Hollywood Reporter may receive an affiliate commission.

After season three’s two-part release on May 16 and June 13, Bridgerton is still holding strong as Netflix’s number one show on the streaming service. And with its growing list of merch, gifts and brand collaborations, it’s safe to say the franchise is a full-blown cultural phenomenon.

The Shondaland smash hit, which first premiered on Netflix in December 2020, is based on the eight-part historical romance book series by Julia Quinn, published between the years of 2000 and 2006.

Season one of the Netflix show is based on Quinn’s first book of the series: The Duke and I. Bridgerton season two, released in March 2022, is based on The Viscount Who Loved Me, the series’ second book. The brand-new season is based on the third novel: An Offer from a Gentleman.

Whether you’re scrambling to get through all eight books before starting the series, or plan to leisurely bury yourself in them before the release of season four, here’s how to read all the Bridgerton books in order.

At a Glance: Bridgerton Books In Order

Where to Buy the Bridgerton Book Series

Check out the best prices for each of the eight Bridgerton books online. Retailers are ordered from least expensive.

See Also
Jenny Slate Announces Her ‘Lifeform’ Book Tour

Copyright © MetaMedia™ Capital Inc, All right reserved

Scroll To Top